JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Victoria W.

Nanny in Dover, MA 02030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dover, MA

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

I am a 19 year old girl, who is in college during the school year. I attend Curry College and I go there for nursing. Since I am a nursing major, I am certified in CPR and I do well in critical situations. I have looked after children for about 9 years, when I started as a "mother's helper," where I would look over children, while the mother would try to get work down around the house. I have also babysat many times and to many families on my street. When I was in High school, I did cheerleading and basketball and both had camps where we would work with children and teach them how to play basketball or cheerlead. I am a very caring person, and I love children. I love to play with children and think of new activities for us to do together. And I love doing arts and crafts with them. I am also very responsible, I am organized, and I like to keep everything under control.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/16/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Patricia B. is a reference for Victoria W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
Dover, MA 02030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now