JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ludmila M.

Nanny in Dover, MA 02030.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dover, MA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Ludmila’s Bio

Hi there. My name is Luddy and I am 30 years old. I worked as a professional nanny the past 10 years. I am a student nurse and am looking for a temporary/ocasional babysitting job while I am in the program. I have plenty of experience with kids ages newborn - teens. I have no problem packing lunch boxes, taking them to play groups/grounds, library, doing art projects, reading and entertaing them. I can handle feeding times and busy evening schedules with bathing/diner and bedtime routines. I have excellent references upon request.
If you are looking for an occasional sitter or a temporary one, please dont hesitate contacting me at
thank you


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jen A. is a reference for Ludmila M.
Katrina S. is a reference for Ludmila M.
Jump to Top
Ludmila M.
Ludmila M.
Dover, MA 02030

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now