JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelly J.

Nanny in Dracut, MA 01826.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Dracut, MA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Kelly’s Bio

Hi my name is Kelly Jordan I am 35 and married to a wonderful man. I have no children but we are trying for children.I am the youngest out of 6 girls.i live in Dracut, ma and love working with children. I have 16yrs of childcare experience. I have 11 yrs of daycare setting experience  and 5yrs nannying and 18yrs babysitting experience. I am CPR and First Aide certified, experience with children with  special needs. I am funny,outgoing,friendly,trustworthy,active,love being outside. I love hiking,camping,shopping and reading and spending time with my husband, family, and friends in my free time.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Catherine R. is a reference for Kelly J.
Julie M. is a reference for Kelly J.
Jump to Top
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
Dracut, MA 01826

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $350-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now