JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison C. Nanny in Dudley, MA 01571. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dudley, MA

  • Age 22
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Madison’s Bio

Currently enrolled in a bachelors program to be a teacher, grades Pre-K through 2 and will graduate in May with a teaching license in early childhood education and a minor in special education.

ECE Lead Teacher certified

5 years experience in a preschool/daycare work environment working with infants age 1 month to children age 6 years

10 years experience dance teaching children from ages 3-12

Part time nanny experience on summer vacations for multiple families

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

References

Sheena P. is a reference for Madison C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Madison C.
Madison C.
Dudley, MA 01571
22

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now