JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sydney W.

Nanny in Dunstable, MA 01827.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Dunstable, MA

  • Age 24
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sydney’s Bio

My name is Sydney Ward and I am a sophmore in college and attend the University of Vermont. I am studying to get a Bachelors degree in Biology and a minor in business adinistration. I can only speak English but am very fluent in it. I also do love to work with children. I have two younger sisters which I have helped to care for all my life as well as babysitting various other children in the neighborhood. I do not have any children of my own and am 19 years old. I am a very organized and attentive worker. I learn very fast and can be very flexible with my time. Im looking for a job in child care for the summer. I have a car suitable for car seats and have never gotten into any trouble with the law. I can work with any age group. Im very creative with different activities but do believe in being outside at least once during the day.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sydney W.
Sydney W.
Dunstable, MA 01827

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now