JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debra C. Nanny in Duxbury, MA 02332.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Duxbury, MA

  • Age 61
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Debra’s Bio

Hi ,
I am an experienced Nanny for 12 plus years . I am CPR certified and first aid certified in infants as well ..I am very good at caring for infants , babies, toddlers, multiples & teenagers.
I am organized ,& very good at managing a household . Light housekeeping is ok .. and I am dependable . I raised 3 kids , including multiples , now young adults and they are still my world .
I can provide referrnces upon request ..
I look forward to hearing from you .
Debra C.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/31/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Debra C.
Debra C.
Duxbury, MA 02332
61

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now