JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Blake C.

Nanny in Duxbury, MA 02332.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Duxbury, MA

  • Age 36
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Blake’s Bio

I am a fun loving child at heart! I enjoy attending social activities as well as quiet time doing arts and crafts or reading. I am very responsible.I have been teaching for the past five years at harvard business schools preschool. I have had the opportunity to work with infants as well as toddlers and preschoolers. I am EEC certified and have certifications in CPR/First Aid and many hours documented in Professional Development for children ages infant- preschool. I am finishing up my last couple semesters at Lesley University for Early Education and attend occasional nighttime and weekend classes. I like teaching and educating as well as playing!I enjoy supporting children as the explore and learn about the world around them! I am available for full-time.I am T accessible.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Lauren W. is a reference for Blake C. Relationship: Co-worker
Laurie C. is a reference for Blake C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Blake C.
Blake C.
Duxbury, MA 02332
36

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now