JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sonya B.

Nanny in Boston, MA 02128.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

East Boston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Sonya’s Bio

Hi everyone I am 21 and a full time college student at Southern New Hampshire Unv majoring in Child Development.  I am looking for a full time summer job starting as soon as May 10th going to the first weekend in September.  I abosutley love children and have been around them for seems like forever. I have my own car, with a clean driving and criminal record.  I do not smoke and I am ok with pets.  Please feel free to e-mail me with any questions.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/12/2016


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Melanie C. is a reference for Sonya B.
Sara M. is a reference for Sonya B.
Jump to Top
Sonya B.
Sonya B.
East Boston, MA 02128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now