JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Gina F.

Nanny in East Bridgewater, MA 02333.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East Bridgewater, MA

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Gina’s Bio

I am a struggling College student looking for a babysitting job that is weekly. I come from a huge family and love kids!... which is a good thing because I'm always surrounded!! As of right now.. I have classes all day on mondays, but am flexible for mostly the rest of the week. I could do an occational weekend with a few days notice. That will change starting the week of May 18th because I'll be on summer break. However, I would love to add on hours for the break! Thank you for your time and I love to hear form you!!  


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/6/2016


My availability is valid through 8/5/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer N. is a reference for Gina F.
Jennifer N. is a reference for Gina F.
Jump to Top
Gina F.
Gina F.
East Bridgewater, MA 02333

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now