JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jen A.

Nanny in East Falmouth, MA 02536.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

East Falmouth, MA

  • Age 26
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Jen’s Bio

From the age of 14, I have watched my two nieces and one nephew grow. Always relied upon to watch them during brother's and sister's "date nights," while also playing with them every chance I could get. Most recently, I am a student at American University in Washington DC. I am a part-time student, paying my own way through school and have found babysitting to be the most rewarding way to make some cash. There is one family whom I have helped over the past two years; the family is encompassed by two lovely kids (5 and 8). This past summer I nannied for a family with two children as well (4 and 9). I also took care of two boys (5 and 7) this past fall and winter. 
I am only 21 years old, but I view myself as responsible, reliable, and always able to have a fun time! Please ask for references upon request and I look forward to meeting you and your family!  


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jen A.
Jen A.
East Falmouth, MA 02536

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now