JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meghan S.

Nanny in East Longmeadow, MA 01028.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Spouse Branch of Service: Air Force

East Longmeadow, MA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Meghan’s Bio

I'm a stay at home mother of two boys; 4 years and 5 months, looking to take care of one or two children. I own a house in East Longmeadow with our own swing set/slide in our backyard. We also have a three season indoor porch for those rainy days! We do arts and crafts and science projects everyday! My house is filled with toys for ages 0-5. We are right down the street from the middle and elementary schools so we can take walks down to the soccer field and playground. I make healthy meals/snacks and homemade baby food. My oldest son is in a half day preschool program. I Look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/19/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Chelsey M. is a reference for Meghan S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Meghan S.
Meghan S.
East Longmeadow, MA 01028

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now