JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer K.

Nanny in East Weymouth, MA 02189.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Weymouth, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

    I am a single mother of my 6 year old daughter. I am great with children. I love going to the playground or playing in the yard. I also love bringing my daughter to the zoo, museums,  and the aquarium. I would love to bring your your child/children along as well after a great relationship is built between myself and your child/children.
    I am looking to bring my daughter along only when needed. I Have babysat since I was about 13 years old, and have had as many as 5 children to watch at one time. I am CPR Certified and have Extensive First Aid training from the Military.
 
    I am currently working at a child care center where I am an assistant teacher (waiting on paperwork for lead teacher certified) in the toddler room where myself and one other teacher cares for nine 2 year olds children on a daily basis. I am looking to get back into being a nanny.
 
 
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Courtney B. is a reference for Jennifer K.
Courtney B. is a reference for Jennifer K.
Jump to Top
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
East Weymouth, MA 02189
32

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now