JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alison W.

Nanny in East Weymouth, MA 02189.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

East Weymouth, MA

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Alison’s Bio

My name is Alley, I am 21 years old, and working on my MA in American Studies at UMass-Boston. I am incredibly active, creative, and love to learn and teach. I have experience babysitting, coaching soccer, and in a residential setting focused on behavior managment and the teaching of life skills.  I also spent quite a bit of time volunteering in my mother's first grade classroom, often helping out with art projects and leading small group.  I have been babysitting for 9 years, and nannying since this past November (2008)--it has been a fascinating and rewarding experience, and has worked incredibly well alongside school!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alison W.
Alison W.
East Weymouth, MA 02189
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now