JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sheila G.

Nanny in Eastham, MA 02642.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Eastham, MA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Sheila’s Bio

Please see my existing Sittercity Profile for additional information, and my photo. Sheila G. (Eastham, MA).
My husband and I are parents of 3 grown children, ages 24, 26 and 28. We have been living on the Cape year round, in the home we built, since 2007. Prior to that we lived in NJ. Since 2009, I've been caring for a family with 3 children...2 since they were toddlers; and 1 from newborn. I have prior experience caring for newborn, and young children, and as a preschool teacher for 7 years.     

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sheila G.
Sheila G.
Eastham, MA 02642
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now