JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ann S.

Nanny in Everett, MA 02149.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Everett, MA

  • Age 38
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Ann’s Bio

Hi my name is Ann, I am passionate about working with young children as I have 20 years experience working with various ages 3 weeks old to 13 years old.
My educational background includes two college degrees. I have my associates degree in Early Childhood Education and my Bachelor's degree in Human Development.
I was a preschool teacher for 5 years before becoming a nanny. I have worked as a nanny for over 13 years for several families. I love taking long walks with the children, trips to the library, plan play dates and age-appropriate activities for the children. I'm hoping to find a wonderful caring family to work for. If you think I would be a great fit for your family please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.
Ann S.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/5/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


American N. is a reference for Ann S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ann S.
Ann S.
Everett, MA 02149

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now