JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Everett, MA 02149

Meet Emilly

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello , im 19 years old , im brasilian and ive been living in America my whole life . I started to babysit for my aunts as a favor and than I realized that I loved taking care of children . ive been babysitting a family friends kids for about 3-4 years now , they are so lovely . I also work at skyzone which is a trampoline place and Im always around kids . I also babysit another family friends kids , the little girl is 3 and the boy is 5 . So i can take care of toddlers and older kids . I can play games , cook , change diaper , teach and help out with homework , and anything else im assigned to do. This love for kids have been part of me forever now because being the only child is lonely so it feels Read more like im taking care of my own siblings . I do day time and night time babysitting during weekends and weekdays when i don't have class . i do want to further it to being a nanny . i want to work as a full time babysitter/nanny and also continue taking my college classes at Bunker hill community college .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/6/18

Ratings & reviews

Emilly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Emilly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now