JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lucia F.

Nanny in Everett, MA 02149.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Everett, MA

  • Age 35
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $19-$22 per hour

Lucia’s Bio

Cover Letter:
Hi my name is Lucia and I have 11+ years experience working with children.  I have my associates in Early education with special needs. I then recieved my Bachelors in 2003 in Human Development and a Master in Early Chidhood Education.  I have experience with infants all the way to school age. I have babysat for 7 years.  I'm presently a nanny and Special need home base provider looking for another job.  I have been with the family almost one year just need a change due to the kids getting older.  I am patient, organized, energetic, loving, caring and respectful.  I would care for your child with 100% attention and safety at mind all the times.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/8/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Sam R. is a reference for Lucia F.
Sam R. is a reference for Lucia F.
Jump to Top
Lucia F.
Lucia F.
Everett, MA 02149
35

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $19-$22 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now