JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassandra M.

Nanny in Fall River, MA 02724.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fall River, MA

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Cassandra’s Bio

I am looking for a family to work with full time live -out and is looking for a long term relationship with a growing family. Hours can be from Monday to Friday also date night.
My traits and qualifications :

***7+ years of experience
*** experiences with newborn to school age children
*** loving and nurturing and engaging
*** honest , reliable , trustworthy, proactive, professional, and respectful
*** flexible
*** energy-- happy to walk to the park, school, play dates, play with children,- get down on the floor and interact with children, love to sing ,read and do art and craft.
*** values education
*** clean up after children, able to tidy up and organize
*** non-smoker
*** CPR and First Aid certified
*** excellent reference
*** speaks fluent English
I am available to work ASAP , contact me at anytime.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

John P. is a reference for Cassandra M.
Adeboye D. is a reference for Cassandra M.
Jump to Top
Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.
Fall River, MA 02724
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now