JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth S.

Nanny in Foxboro, MA 02035.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Foxboro, MA

  • Age 57
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Hi my name is Betty and I'm a mom to four grown children. I am currently a nanny for a family in Mansfield until the end of the summer. I've been with the family for twelve years, and their needs have changed. The children were five and two when I started with the family, and I grew very close with them. I also cooked for them, ran errands, laundry and picked up the house. I love children and will treat yours as if they were my own. I'm very reliable, honest, and punctual.


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/6/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
Jump to Top
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Foxboro, MA 02035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now