JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Framingham, MA 01701

Meet Anna

  • Speaks Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Anna. I am a professional career nanny with extensive childcare experience. I graduated from college with an Early Childhood Education certificate. I keep my CPR/First Aid certification updated and I have amazing references available upon request. I take my career very seriously and I'm very passionate about being a nanny. I believe in discipline and fun going along side-by-side. I've raised many children but every child is so unique so they each require a different approach. I believe being a nanny isn't all about childcare. It is also about being a part of a parenting team and I always do my best to try and support parents in whatever their family journey is! I am very open and honest and love to teach and provide children with wonderful experiences everyday!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Carrene L.

8/11/2014

Anna has been a nanny for our family for almost 2 years. We hired Anna on a part-time basis to care for our then 3 month old one day a week. Unfortunately our work schedule recently changed or else we would keep Anna forever! She is armed with an abundance of childcare knowledge, that as a new mom, was invaluable to me just starting out. My daughter has grown to love Anna as an extension of our family and looks forward to her one-day-a-week visit. Anna is loving, caring, reliable, self motivated and very knowledgeable about child care. The next family that hires her will be very lucky to have her.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Early childhood education

Attended Massachusetts Bay Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now