JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Migdalia D.

Nanny in Framingham, MA 01701.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Framingham, MA

  • Age 32
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

Migdalia’s Bio

Self-description: I have been in the childcare field for about 16 years. I love taking care of kids, it's my passion. One of my best qualities is having extreme patience. Communication is the key to great understanding. I believe good communication is very important between a care provider, the parents and the children under their care. I am very loving and understanding and i always make sure that i am providing the safest environment for the children in my care. I am very professional, committed, responsible and outgoing.
Childcare style: i am extremely loving and understanding. I provide the most safest, educational, and fun environment for the children i take care of. I have taken care of infants, toddlers, preschool, and school aged children. I am very comfortable taking care of multiple children at the same time. I am very creative and love to do arts and crafts and fun projects with the kids. I love the outdoors, playing in the snow or going to the park on a sunny day. I also do house,transport and run errands if needed.


Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/14/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


Courtney L. is a reference for Migdalia D. Relationship: Co-worker
Ligia A. is a reference for Migdalia D. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Migdalia D.
Migdalia D.
Framingham, MA 01701

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now