JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise L. Nanny in Framingham, MA 01702.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Framingham, MA

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Denise’s Bio

Hello my name is Denise, I am a fun loving out going person, a wife of 25 years and mother of 2 respectful young men. Framingham, MA has been my home for the last 23 years. I graduated from Massbay Community college where I received my Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. I know
Children are like sponges and though play and exploration they learn so much about themselves, others and the their world. To me there is nothing better than watching and guiding a child through the exploration of all that the world has to offer them.
One or my philosophy is to teach children to be respectful, loving and caring. I to show them love and respect. In turn they learn to love and respect themselves and others. I believe that teaching children to be self sufficient can help prepare them in becoming independent adults. I also believe that teaching children the skills needed to make the right choices, gives them the ability to make good life long choices.

If you are looking for a reliable and mature child care provider who truly loves kids. Has an excellent driving record and is CPR certified please feel free to contact me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/15/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Upon R. is a reference for Denise L.
Upon R. is a reference for Denise L.
Jump to Top
Denise L.
Denise L.
Framingham, MA 01702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now