JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley G.

Nanny in Framingham, MA 01702.

Framingham, MA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $700-$900 per week

Ashley’s Bio

I'd consider myself to be a fun loving,dedicated,hard working person. For as long as I have been old enough to work I haven't done anything else but work with kids. I have worked in a preschool setting both main stream and special needs. I have worked with infants and am currently going on three years at a daycare as a toddler Teacher. I am very driven and always give 100 percent in anything that I do.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Framingham, MA 01702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$900 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now