JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle M.

Nanny in Framingham, MA 01702.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Framingham, MA

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

My name is Michelle McWhinnie.  I'm 19 years old and I live in Framingham Ma but I am currently living on campus at Curry College in Milton Ma but I have a car, so when I would like to come home, I am able to.  I am usually available every weekend, especially at night.  During the summer I work as a overnight camp counselor in New York for special need adults and children with behavioral issues.  Last year I was a teacher's assistant at a nursery school and afterschool program that has kids from newborn-age 10.  I have 3 nephews and a neice, and I want to work with kids in my career.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Melissa C. is a reference for Michelle M.
Melissa C. is a reference for Michelle M.
Jump to Top
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Framingham, MA 01702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now