JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leticia A.

Nanny in Framingham, MA 01702.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Framingham, MA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Leticia’s Bio

My name is Leticia. I'm 29 years-old. I have experience babysitting for over 10 years. I have 2 kids, a 7 year old boy and a 3 year old girl. l love taking the kids to playgrounds, playing cars and dolls, reading a book, going to a story time, to the Y, doing projects, baking, playing games and riding bikes. I'm looking for a job between 9:00-3:00 during the week that either I can bring my daughter along or the child comes to my house, I would not mind Saturdays and Sundays, I do have both my kids on those days though, we usually go to the Home Depot and Michael's for their monthly projects. I do have a couple days a week that I can come in the morning without my daughter because my husband is home with her, which could be a Thursday and a Friday, or maybe a Tuesday and a Friday. I have a spotless driving record and excellent references.
I'll be glad to answer to any questions that you might be concerned.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/17/2016


My availability is valid through 8/17/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Leticia A.
Leticia A.
Framingham, MA 01702

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now