Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Franklin, MA 02038

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 20-year-old woman who lives in Franklin Mass. I love working as a nanny and babysitter and have four years experience in this field. In high school I was a swim instructor at the YMCA for three years and camp counselor for two. In addition to this, I babysat throughout these years and was a full time nanny in the summertime. I will gladly provide many great references if you would like during an interview. Working with children is my passion and I am a reliable, engaging, and fun nanny. I have a very reliable car and am able to transport myself and the children as requested. My pastimes include spending time with my family, walking my Labrador retriever, playing the flute, and playing tennis. I would love the opportunity to work with your family and be a positive role model for your children. Feel free to send Read more me a text or call me if you are interested, I would love to hear from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/18/17

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Child Education

Attended Assumption College

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now