JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Krystal K.

Nanny in Franklin, MA 02038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Franklin, MA

  • Age 28
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Krystal’s Bio

Hello, my name is Krystal Kenny, and I am in my last semester at Framingham State College as an Education and Psychology major. I love working with kids, I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old, and want to continue to work with children, so I feel providing child care is best for me! I currently live in Franklin, MA and have lived here since my freshman year of high school. I graduated from Medway High School in 2006.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Brittany M. is a reference for Krystal K.
Bonny G. is a reference for Krystal K.
Jump to Top
Krystal K.
Krystal K.
Franklin, MA 02038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now