JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay M.

Nanny in Franklin, MA 02038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Franklin, MA

  • Age 26
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

Hi my name is Lindsay, and I live in Northbridge. I have been working with children for about 5 years now. I have worked as an infant teacher for the last 2 years in a daycare setting. I am cpr/first aid certified. I have loved my experiences as a daycare teacher, but I am looking for a closer nanny position. I would like to be able to spend more time interacting one on one with a child. I am flexible with hours, and I am very reliable. I have three dogs so if you have pets that is not a problem! I look forward to speaking with you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
Franklin, MA 02038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $14-$17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now