JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sirinuch N.

Nanny in Franklin, MA 02038.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Franklin, MA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $500-$650 per week

Sirinuch’s Bio

Hello Family,
My name is Sirinuch, or you can call me Sam :-) I am a caring, experienced nanny who live in Franklin, MA.
I love arts and crafts, reading, singing and drawing. I have been working with children since I was 18 years old.
I am a former activities leader for a child care development center in Bangkok for 2 years before I came to the United States. I have been in United States since October 2004 and have been working as a nanny and babysitter for many wonderful families in the area. Now, I am a part-time sutudent who looking for a part time job.
I was an Au Pair and worked for a family in Rye, NH, for two years. I cared for a there years old girl and the twins, 8 months old.
In November, 2006, I moved to Franklin,MA. I worked as a nanny for a family in Norwood. I took care twin girls,who were 7 months old and I worked with them for 2 years.
Currently, I work for 2 families in Franklin area.  I am babysitting for one family in Franklin , who has 3 children, ( I work with them sice 2007.)  I pick them up from school with my car and stay with them until the parent get home. Another family, I watch the twin boys and I have been working for them for almost 3 years now.
Now,  I am looking for a part-time job or occasionally babysitting on Tuesday and Friday morning or some weekend.
If this sounds interesting to you, I hope to get your response and please feel free to contact me with questions or for further information.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Thai

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susan M. is a reference for Sirinuch N.
Amy P. is a reference for Sirinuch N.
Jump to Top
Sirinuch N.
Sirinuch N.
Franklin, MA 02038

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $500-$650 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now