JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cheri H.

Nanny in Grafton, MA 01519.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Grafton, MA

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Cheri’s Bio

I have been a Lead Preschool Teacher for 8 years. I got laid off last June. I wanted to bond with one family and become a nanny. I have watched children on the side for years. I have 3 older children of my own. I have been a nanny for a wonderful family with a 6 month old baby girl. I work on Tu./Thur. I watch another baby girl on Mon. I would like to work one additional day.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Amitha V. is a reference for Cheri H.
Amitha V. is a reference for Cheri H.
Jump to Top
Cheri H.
Cheri H.
Grafton, MA 01519

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now