JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney M.

Nanny in Groton, MA 01450.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Groton, MA

  • Age 29
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I am a Junior at Bridgewater State College majoring in Physical Education and Motor Development Therapy. I've had experience babysitting since I was 14 and have babysat for children of all ages. I have also worked in a program called Jumpstart. Here I worked one on one with a preschool child preparing them for kindergarten by working on social, language, and literacy skills. I also have volunteered for the Childrens Physical Developmental Clinc here on the Bridgewater Campus. I have worked with children who have downs syndrome to children who have severe cerebral palsy. I love working with children and find it easy to step into their world and have fun with them!


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Groton, MA 01450

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now