JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelsey D. Nanny in Groveland, MA 01834.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Groveland, MA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Kelsey’s Bio

My name is Kelsey Denn. I am 22 years old and currently attending Northern Essex Commuity College. I am pursuing a career in Early Childhood Education. I come from a large family and enjoy being with children. I like music, especially singing.I am seeking a nanny/babysitting position for this summer that could possibly go after summer for after school hours  . I love to babysit, hang out with friends, and just be myself. I am a kind, loving, creative, warm-hearted person to be around.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Janis O. is a reference for Kelsey D.
Janis O. is a reference for Kelsey D.
Jump to Top
Kelsey D.
Kelsey D.
Groveland, MA 01834

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now