JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liza G.

Nanny in Hadley, MA 01035.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hadley, MA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$22 per hour

Liza’s Bio

Hello my name is Liza and I am 37 years old. I have been in the childcare field for over 10 years and love what I do. I have been a nanny to 9 wonderful families and also an assistant director/toddler teacher in a daycare. I have gone to school and also have an associates degree in early childhood education. I love children and feel that they also are drawn to me and I do every thing in my power to always make them feel safe and loved. I have a resume and excellent reference that you may contact!!!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/20/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kayla D. is a reference for Liza G.
Rhonda F. is a reference for Liza G.
Jump to Top
Liza G.
Liza G.
Hadley, MA 01035

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$22 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now