JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kelley G.

Nanny in Hampden, MA 01036.

Hampden, MA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kelley’s Bio

Hi- My name is Kelley and I'm 25 years old. I am a college graduate from Springfield College with my teaching degree in Early Childhood Education and Psychology. I also hold a Master's degree in Education with a concentration in Special Education. I am currently a 1:1 paraprofessional at an elementary school in East Longmeadow. I love my job, and I love working with kids! I have YEARS of experience as a babysitter/nanny. I am also a personal care assistant (PCA) for a 21 year-old female with special needs.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Tracey C. is a reference for Kelley G.
Tracey C. is a reference for Kelley G.
Jump to Top
Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Hampden, MA 01036

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now