JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Caroline L. Nanny in Hanover, MA 02339.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hanover, MA

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Caroline’s Bio

I love all elementary school aged children and babies. I earned my bachelors degree from Bridgewatee State University in 2012. After graduation I moved to Miami to serve as a volunteer teach through Americorps with City Year.  Ontop of my duties as a 9th grade reading teacher, mentor manager, and individual mentor, I founded and instructed the only art program at the high school. After my year of service with Americorps was complete I traveled to Alaska and the South Pacific. My experiences living an working in other countries will bring culture and education to your children.  I have worked as a babysitter for years, and have also worked at the south shore charter public school. I have a dependable car and do not smoke. I am CPR certified.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/20/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Caroline L.
Caroline L.
Hanover, MA 02339

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now