JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julie C.

Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01835.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Haverhill, MA

  • Age 32
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Hi!
My name is Julie Carifio and I am 25 year old Stonehill College graduate.  I love working with kids and I ultimately want to earn a master's degree in early childhood education.  Given my experience level, I think I would be a great babysitter and I would love to get to know and develop a relationship with your kids.  I love playing outside, games, helping with homework, reading, and anything that kids like to do! I hope that you will consider me as a babysitter for your child!
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Bill S. is a reference for Julie C. Relationship: Former Employer
Melissa L. is a reference for Julie C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Julie C.
Julie C.
Haverhill, MA 01835
32

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now