Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01832

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I have been using care. com/Sittercity to find jobs for quite some time. I have extensive experience working with children of all ages ranging from 5 to 15! When it comes to tasks of the job I have it covered. Pick ups, drop offs, homework help, light meal prep, and of corse a personal relationship with the kids! It is important to me that there is mutual trust between myself, parents, and the kids. Id like to call myself possibly funny and definitely an outgoing creative person. I am a very safe driver with a clean record. I am comfortable going on outings to fun places with the kiddos and am always excited for a fun time. For a family of one child I charge $18/hr and $2 for each additional child. I am 100% available in the summer (other than july 4 + 5th). There is high potential Read more to continue into the school year given enough hours are provided. Now enough about me... I look forward to hearing about your family! If you think I would be a good fit please do not hesitate to reach out!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Available to start on 6/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Middlesex Community College - Bedford

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now