JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Justine D.

Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01832.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Haverhill, MA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Justine’s Bio

Hi Parents,
I am an energetic, punctual and mature college student. I have tons of babysitting/nanny experience. I definitely do not smoke. I love animals and I do have my own car with a clean record. I make sure the kids and myself are having fun and being safe at the same time. I try to always add my pieces of knowledge to whatever we're doing so the kids are learning something as well as playing. I love being great friends with the little ones I watch, as well as their parents!
Justine

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Justine D.
Justine D.
Haverhill, MA 01832
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now