JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tiffany G.

Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01830.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Haverhill, MA

  • Age 26
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tiffany’s Bio

My name is Tiffany and I am 21 years old. I am very fun and energetic. I have been working with children since I was about 14 years old and for the past 3 years have worked in a daycare as a lead toddler teacher. I live in Haverhill, MA and have lived there all my life. I've worked with all different ages and am ready to take on anything. I can show children how to have a lot of fun, but at the same time I am very responsible. I've always loved working with children and someday hope to own my own daycare. I have 2 years of Early Childhood Education under my belt! I believe in being a very active caretaker instead of just sitting around and doing nothing! I have my certifications in CPR and First Aid along with other certifications for different trainings that I have done. I have my own car so transportation would never be a problem with a clean driving record! Any other questions feel free to message me and ask!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/7/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
Haverhill, MA 01830

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now