JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Leah V.

Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01830.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Haverhill, MA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Leah’s Bio

I am looking for a full time nanny position and a great family that I can be with for a long period of time. I have a passion for children and am a very hands on sitter. I enjoy taking the kids on activities, being outside and active, and ensuring that my kids are happy and well taken care. For the past four years I have been working in a daycare center with children of all ages. I also babysit several families in my spare time- and have experience with infants and twins. Some of my qualifications include- Teacher Certified, CPR Certified, and First Aid Certified. I am also currently going to school part time for Early Childhood Education. I'm extremely reliable, own my own car, and am very flexible. I love children and they love me! If you are interested in speaking with me further please email me or call me at 978-501-0636. I can provide you with several references! Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/12/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Leah V.
Leah V.
Haverhill, MA 01830

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now