JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerry W.

Nanny in Haverhill, MA 01832.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Haverhill, MA

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$950 per week

Kerry’s Bio

My name is Kerry. I am 21 years old and I am an aunt of 8. I am currently taking online courses for Pharmacy at the University of Phoenix. I am looking for something that will turn into long term. I love kids and I have experience with kids of all ages. I enjoy caring for kids and doing activities with the kids such as arts and crafts, sports, or anything of interest to them. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you =)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Dannah . is a reference for Kerry W.
Maureen H. is a reference for Kerry W.
Jump to Top
Kerry W.
Kerry W.
Haverhill, MA 01832
28

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$950 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now