Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Hingham, MA 02043

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Emily Pizzelli. I am currently a nanny for a family in norwell but am going to be moving to carver within the next few months. I worked at a private daycare for 3 years as a lead teacher and also at bright horizons for 2 years as a manager. I have been a nanny and house manager for this family in norwell for almost 2 years now and it has been an amazing journey! I do meal prep, laundry, grocery shopping, house hold cleaning, animal care, curriculum, potty training and much more! I am CPR and first aid certified as well as teacher certified for ages infant- Pre Kindergarten! I am a very outgoing and kind person who loves to teach and learn new things everyday! I love to accommodate needs to whatever your children’s best interests are! For example, If they are interested in animals Read more we could do curriculum about animals and switch based on their new ideas! I love to play outside, do arts and crafts, bike rides, sports, and go to museums and other places for learning experiences! Please message me for more info if you’re interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$25-$40/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now