JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ellen T.

Nanny in Hingham, MA 02043.

Hingham, MA

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Ellen’s Bio

I am a 28 year old 4th grade teacher with a Masters of Education, and a license in Mild to Moderate Disabilities.  I have two younger sisters and over 15 years of experience babysitting for them and for many other families.  I'm available to babysit during the evenings and/or for a few days per week during the summer (July 1-August 31). I'd love to set up a schedule with a family so that I'm babysitting on a consistent basis (i.e. every Monday and Wednesday). I hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Ellen T.
Ellen T.
Hingham, MA 02043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now