JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura L.

Nanny in Holliston, MA 01746.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Holliston, MA

  • Age 28
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Laura’s Bio

HI my name is Laura! I am honest, trustworthy, responsible & reliable. I enjoy figuring out new ways to help support babies and kids development with age appropriate activities. I have been doing this for about 10 years, the past 6 have been with my son with me which was a great experience. My son will be entering the second grade next dchool year then my availability will be from 9am-3pm. (Unless our kids gonto the same school and I can accommodate drop off and pick up together)
I am looking for something that is long term, ideally working with you and your family for years to come! I like to build a trusting relationship with parents and children, so communication is very important to me. I like to think of us as a team! I am comfortable with pets as I have two of my own! I am CPR and first aid certified. I have references including families that I still occasionally work with that I would be happy to give you on request.
I look forward to hearing from you !
Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Laura L.
Laura L.
Holliston, MA 01746
28

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now