JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan C.

Nanny in Hopkinton, MA 01748.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hopkinton, MA

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Megan’s Bio

Hi Families,
My name is Megan and I am 27 years old. I graduated summa cum laude from Framingham State University. I majored in psychology and had a minor in sociology. I have worked with kids on and off my entire life. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and have been a nanny for a few different families since then. I have taken care of children of all different ages but I enjoy working with babies and toddlers the most. I think it is important to learn and grow with the child/children that I am caring for. I hope that you consider me!

Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/5/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mary Beth R. is a reference for Megan C. Relationship: Former Employer
Sandra F. is a reference for Megan C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Megan C.
Megan C.
Hopkinton, MA 01748

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now