JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney M.

Nanny in Hull, MA 02045.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hull, MA

  • Age 28
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Courtney’s Bio

I would like to introduce myself as an intelligent and caring young woman. I consider myself to be very reliable and dedicated to anything I may take on. I have at least 9 years of experience with children and have taken 3 CPR courses over the years. I am hoping to find a family in which I can become a part of and help your children to grow and learn. I am fun, active, and patient and know your kids would have a ball with me! Anything else that can be of a help to you with your decision making process, (I know it is an important one!), please do not hesitate to ask. I hope to hear from you and meet your little ones!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Heather S. is a reference for Courtney M.
Jeanette M. is a reference for Courtney M.
Jump to Top
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Hull, MA 02045
28

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now