JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Andrea B.

Nanny in Hull, MA 02045.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hull, MA

  • Age 25
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $16-$21 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

January 2010-March 2011. Boy/girl twins started when they were three months old premature and I was with them until they were 17 months old. I was their full time nanny M-F (often saturdays as well). I did everything there was to care for them from making all their baby food from scratch, changing diapers, bathing,etc.  October 2010-Present I have cared and still care for another set of boy girl twins. I started when they were 11 months and I am still with them now and they are about two and a half! I cared for them 2-3 days a week and date nights, and I currently care for them two days a week. September 2011-May 2012- Two boys ages 2 and 4 and I cared for them every week two days a week January 2012-May 2012- 9 month old boy and I cared for him every week 3 days a week. May 2012-August 2012- I was a full time nanny for three boys 15 months, 6, and 11 years old, but I primarily cared for the 15 month old who is now 18 months and starting preschool next week!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lisa C. is a reference for Andrea B.
Lisa C. is a reference for Andrea B.
Jump to Top
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Hull, MA 02045
25

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$21 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now