JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen P.

Nanny in Hyde Park, MA 02136.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Hyde Park, MA

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Kristen’s Bio

Hi my name is Kristen Petreyko I am from Boston, Ma. I just graduated from UMass Amherst with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications. I am planning to return to school and get my PT degree. It is something I have always wanted to do. I am 22 years old and I have been around children my whole life. I love spending time with my family and friends. I have a big family with lots of younger children who I babysit on a regular basic.
My most recent job was for two boys ages 3 and 5 M-F 7-4ish pm. I was responsible for getting the children ready for school, dropping one child off at school and then spending the day with the younger boy. During the day, we would go to libraries, parks, go for walks, day trips to the aquarium/zoo/ ect. Then I would pick the older son up at school around 3:30pm. I was responsible for breakfast and lunch preparations as well.

I have had a lot of experience with children outside babysitting/nannying too as a camp counselor, sports coach and after school teacher. I am a fun, outgoing and friendly person. I've had experience working with children ranging from three months to twelve year olds, both boys and girls.

I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Robert H. is a reference for Kristen P.
Kathy N. is a reference for Kristen P.
Jump to Top
Kristen P.
Kristen P.
Hyde Park, MA 02136
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now