JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rosaline H.

Nanny in Hyde Park, MA 02136.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hyde Park, MA

  • Age 64
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Rosaline’s Bio

I have been a single mother for most of my life and have 2 grown children as well as 2 active grandchildren, which I love and care for very much.  I have been working as a nanny/child care provider for 10 years and I feel very comfortable around children.  I believe they are drawn to me, mostly because of my motherly nature and affection.  I think that children are the best gifts in the world and they should be loved and cherished as the blessings that they are.  For this reason, I appreciate and am proud to be a nanny/child care server.  I understand first hand the struggles that parent(s) go through trying to balance a career and supporting a family and to be a part of a profession that maintains the transition from work to home, with as much ease as possible, is an honor and a priveledge. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/28/2016


My availability is valid through 5/28/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French
  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Martha B. is a reference for Rosaline H. Relationship: Former Employer
Doctor Nancy F. is a reference for Rosaline H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rosaline H.
Rosaline H.
Hyde Park, MA 02136

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now