JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristen C.

Nanny in Lancaster, MA 01523.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lancaster, MA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Kristen’s Bio

I am currently a preschool teacher for a childcare center in Lawrence, MA. I graduated from Fitchburg State College in 2009 with a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education. I am licensed to teach preschool through grade 2 with or without special needs in MA. I am looking for a nanny job in order to better use my education and work with children.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/21/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Pam H. is a reference for Kristen C.
Lisa D. is a reference for Kristen C.
Jump to Top
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Lancaster, MA 01523

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$700 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now